REVISING COMMITTEE (For the term of 01.07.2014 to 30.06.2016)

- 1. Vice Chancellor (Chairman)
 Guru Nanak Dev University,
 Amritsar.
- 2. Dean, Academic Affairs, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar.
- 3. Prof. Gurjeet Singh,
 Department of Laws,
 Guru Nanak Dev University,
 Amritsar.
- 4. Prof. Paramjit Kaur Dhindsa, Department of Economics, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar.
- 5. Prof. Subodh Kumar,
 Department of Chemistry,
 Guru Nanak Dev University,
 Amritsar.
- 6. Registrar (Secretary)
 Guru Nanak Dev University,
 Amritsar.